Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce
Thespians Logo

Contact the Committee

Michael Gilbert Michael Gilbert,
Dona Bullion Dona Bullion,

Vin Cunningham,

Sue Meredith,
Andy Busby
Andy Busby,
Social Secretary
Rene Kilner
Rene Kilner,
Jane Edwards
Jane Edwards,

Pauline Tilley, Warden

Above is a selection of snaps of the current Taunton Thespians Committee. If you've got a desktop email program, like Outlook, you can email people by clicking on their names. Otherwise, send a message to the Webmaster on the address below and it'll be forwarded:
If you're interested in joining us, you can download a copy of the membership application form here:
Membership form (PDF)

You can join our mailing list by clicking HERE. This will open in a new window.