Thespians Logo

And Then There Were None
Agatha Christie

Rogers Des Pollard
Narracot Andy Busby
Mrs Rogers Anne Dowsey
Vera Claythorne Clare Fidler
Captain Philip Lombard Alastair McLeod
Anthony Marston Jack Ward
William Blore maat ward
General Mackenzie John Burbery
Emily Brent Jane Edwards
Sir Lawrence Wargrave Rob Smith
Dr Armstong Lorna Evans
Director Michael Gilbert
Producer Jane Edwards
Stage Manager Torie Meredith
Assistant Stage Manager Lizzie Knighton
DSM Rebecca Beard
Sound and Lighting Design & Operation Graham Reeks
Sound and Lighting Assistant Conor Gilbert
Wardrobe Rose Humphreys
Assistant Wardrobe Pat Collins
Props Sue Meredith
Assistant Props Lorna Evans
Makeup Jane Busby
Set Design Michael Gilbert
Set Build Members of the Society
Publicity lead Nicola Dawson
Publicity & Programme design Peter McGuire