Breath of Spring, by Peter Coke

The Corfield Hall, Taunton June 1st - 3rd, 1961
Miss Nanette Parry ('Nan') Patricia Routley
Brigadier Albert Rayne, CB, CMG, MVO Leslie Morris
Lily Thompson Margaret Macfarlane
Alice, Lady Miller Laura Steel
Dame Beatrice Appleby, OBE ('Bee') Gwen Wilkins
Miss Elizabeth Hatfield ('Hattie') Esther Rogers
Pape David Lea
Kemp Michael Turner
Producer Kathleen Marfell
Set Design Edward Brown
Stage Manager John Agrell
Stage Director Sidney Banks
Assistant Stage Managers John File, Phyllis Brown
Lighting Arthur Peters
Wardrobe Mistress Doris Martin
Properties Betty Osmond, Peggy Groves, Jean Crane, Patricia Irwin
Music Michael Turner
Call Girl Carole Sansom
Scenery Sidney Banks, David Lea, Edward Brown
Front of House & Acknowledgements
Stewards James Weaver
Programmes Noreen Marfell
Box Office Audrey Angell, Mary Sleep, Vera Rich