Our Town, by Thornton Wilder

Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre, Taunton, 29th November – 3rd December 1994
Stage Manager Ian Ritchie
Dr Gibbs John Burbery
Joe Crowell, Si Crowell Andrew Watkins
Howie Newsome Bob Corrick
Mrs Gibbs Annette Balaam
Mrs Webb Pamela Wall
George Gibbs Rupert Ward-Lewis
Rebecca Gibbs Lucy Eveleigh
Wally Webb Joe Strange
Emily Webb Abi Baker
Professor Willard Peter Sussex
Mr Webb Andrew Miller
Simon Stimson Andy Holmes
Mrs Soames Wendy Stark
Constable Warren Roger Preston
Sam Craig Jason Carter
Joe Stoddard David Beach
The Townspeople of Grover's Corners Pat Hudson, Ruth Tremayne-Smith,Nicola Webley, Pearl Churchill, Carly Honeybun, Nikki Court
Director David Beach
Stage Manager Marcus Palmer
Assistant Stage Manager Barrie Palmer
Deputy Stage Manager Peter Gange
Lighting Design Sebastian Petit
Lighting Operator Ken Dearman
Follow Spot Operator Jamie Hembrow
Sound Design & Operator Richard Potepa
Set Design & Construction George Lashbrook
Wardrobe Jane Palmer, Barrie Palmer, Alison Green
Props Nicola Webley
Hairdressing Alison & Carolyn of Combers
Prompt Thelma Wander
Backstage Crew Jenny Atyeo, Carol Burbery
Thanks Also To
Sound Recordings Roger Mason
Organ Music Chris Eaton
Musical Direction John Holroyd
Additional Costumes Gill Scard, The Wayfarers (Weston super Mare)
Programme Cover & Handbill Design Dave Williams
Publicity Photographs Barrie Palmer