Ten Little Niggers by Agatha Christie

Corfield Hall, Taunton, 15th – 21st March 1950.
The title of this play has been changed since 1950, and it's now called And Then There Were None, which is substantially less offensive, and was performed under this title in 1993. This is an archive, however, and therefore the original title has been left on this page and on the linked cast and crew pages. History happened, and we can't pretend it didn't. As the man said "The past is another country. They do things differently there",
Rogers Bill Sleep
Narracot Alec Goulding
Mrs Rogers Jean Weaver
Vera Claythorne Mary Young
Philip Lombard Gerald Rawling
Anthony Marston Derek Moon
William Blore Vernon Peters
General Mackenzie John Dykes
Emily Brent Madeleine Shore
Sir Lawrence Wargrave Alex Yandall
Dr Armstrong Kenneth Galloway
Produced by Kathleen Marfell
Stage Manager Jerome Styles
Assistant Stage Manager Marjorie Galloway
Scenery designed by Harry Fry
Lighting by Fred Wrigley, Margaret Wrigley and Basil Dolley
Wardrobe Mistresses Lou Thorne and Marion Adams
Properties Olive Shirley
Scenery constructed and painted by Joyce Pain, Jackie Pain, Bill Morgan, John Lock and Sydney Mearing, under the direction of Harry Fry and Eddie Pain
Stage Carpenter Eddie Pain
Stage Staff Eve Taylor, Eddie Pain, John Lock, Bill Morgan, Clifford Starr
Sound Equipment George French and Jill Drowley
Stewards under the direction of Walter Trump
Programme sellers directed by Alma Thomas
Box Office Manager C A P Sapsford
Hall Manager James Weaver