The Winslow Boy by Terence Rattigan

St Andrew’s Hall, Taunton, 19th – 23rd April 1949.
Ronnie Winslow Derek Allen
Violet Doris Barber
Grace Winslow Kathleen Marfell
Arthur Winslow Leslie Hender
Catherine Winslow Margaret Way
Dickie Winslow George French
John Watherstone Alex Yandall
Desmond Curry Vernon Peters
Miss Barnes Katherine Key
Fred Bill Sleep
Sir Robert Morton Percy Olds
Produced by John Wilkins and Percy Olds
Stage Manager Doreen Northam
Properties Lilian Hender
Wardrobe Mistress Marjorie Galloway
Lighting by Fred Wrigley, Michael Hulatt, Basil Dolley
The Scenery constructed under the direction of Frederick Pain
Scene Design by Leslie Key
Setting constructed and painted by Alice Pain, Harry Fry, Bill Morgan, Jerome Styles, Sydney Mearing, John Lock, Gillian Key, H Darbey