Waters of the Moon, by N. C. Hunter

The Odeon Theatre, Taunton, 18th - 23rd October, 1954
John Daly Brian Stansfeld
Evelyn Daly (his sister) Elizabeth Rowe
Mrs Whyte Kathleen Marfell
Colonel Selby Aubrey French
Mrs Daly Betty Goulding
Mrs Ashworth Audrey Angell
Julius Winterhalter Kenneth Galloway
Helen Lancaster Doris Barber
Tonetta Landi (her daughter) Christine Gemmell
Robert Lancaster Alex Yandall
Producer John Wilkins
Stage Director Leonard Meux
Stage Manager Leonard Hewitt
Assistant Stage Manager Betty Osmond
Wardrobe Mistress Kay Meux
Assistant Wardrobe Mistress Alma Thomas
Properties Joy Pain and Rosemary Labbett
Lighting Peter Coombs, Brian Irving, Lewis Thomas and Madge Hewitt
Sound Effects Joseph Bass
Call Girls Janet Wilkins and Eve Taylor
Stage Carpenters James Wells and Kenneth Stalker
Scenery Designed by Leonard Meux
Scenery Constructed and Painted by Leonard Meux, Kay Meux, Eve Taylor, Hilda Chapman, Fred Cridlin, James Wells, Derek Wheal, John Lock, Eddie Pain, Eric Broad, Ken Stalker, Sydney Mearing
Stage Gang Alan Carnes, John Lock, Charles Adams, Stanley Smith, Fred Cridlin, Ken Stalker, Derek Wheal, Eddie Pain, Sydney Mearing, Ken Callaway, Jim Lindley, Les Kimmins, Norman Law, Ashplant Westcott
Stewards Directed by James Weaver
Programme Sellers Directed by Alma Thomas